Homepage

Excursion Bosnia and Herzegovina
Bosnia and Herzegovina

TO BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA YOU CAN SAFELY GO DIRECTLY FROM MONTENEGRO. ONE OF THE LEGENDARY CITIES IS MOSTAR, THAT IS VISITED THE MOST. ALSO AS PART OF THE TOUR TRAVELLERS WILL SEE ONE OF THE MOST BEAUTIFUL WATERFALLS CALLED KRAVICE. ALL THE CHARM OF A TRIP IS IMPOSSIBLE TO DESCRIBE BY WORDS. IN BOSNIA YOU CAN MEET WITH A SPECIAL ATMOSPHERE, WHICH PERMANENTLY REMAINS WITH THE TOURISTS FOR A LONG TIME.

Tour canyons of Montenegro, the Tara and Moraca
Canyons of Montenegro: sightseeing tours

MONTENEGRO IS NOT ONLY BEACHES, 85% OF THE COUNTRY-MOUNTAIN RANGES WITH STUNNING BEAUTY CANYONS. YOU SHOULD DEFINITELY VISIT THE CANYONS OF MONTENEGRO TO APPRECIATE THE MOST STRIKING NATURAL ATTRACTIONS OF THE COUNTRY.

Skadar Lake – Montenegro
Skadar lake and Crnojevica river-Montenegro

Skadar lake is the pearl of Montenegro, home of 40 species of fish and 264 species of birds. The lake meets birds from Siberia, Africa AND Europe. Some birds are listed in the red book and considered as very rare. Tourists can enjoy the lake, wildlife photography. the eco-tourism here is very popular too. Near the lake is the village of Virpazar and the border with Albania.

rafting in the green canyon
Rafting and Piva Lake- Montenegro

RAFTING AND VISIT TO PIVSKO LAKE IS AN OPPORTUNITY TO ORGANIZE ACTIVE REST AND SPEND YOUR TIME GREAT. THE LOVERS OF RAFTING CAN ARRANGE IT IN THE SUMMER, WHEN THE WEATHER IS FAVORABLE.

The island of Gospa od Skrpjela, Kotor Bay, Montenegro.
Kotor and Perast

Kotor and Perast in Montenegro are famous medieval cities. They conquer tourists with their architecture and sights. The cities are very picturesque

Экскурсия по Бока-Которской бухте Черногории
Boca Kotor Bay Montenegro

Tour to THE BAY OF KOTOR IS AN OPPORTUNITY TO VISIT THE BRIGHT MONTENEGRIN CITIES WITH A LONG HISTORY. TOURISTS LEAVE THEIR HEARTS HERE AND THEN RETURN TO THESE PARTS FOR NEW EXPERIENCES. DURING THE TOUR THE GUIDE SHOWS THE LEGENDARY TREASURE OF THE BAY: CHURCHES OF KOTOR, A NARROW STEEP STAIRWAYS OF HERCEG NOVI, TIVAT PALACES, MAN-MADE ISLAND WITH THE TEMPLE.

Excursions from

На главной

Экскурсия в Боснию и Герцеговину
Босния и Герцеговина

На экскурсию в Боснию и Герцеговину можно приехать непосредственно из Черногории. Один из легендарных городов страны — Мостар, именно его посещают чаще всего. Также в рамках тура путешественникам предстоит увидеть один из красивейших водопадов — Кравице. Все прелести поездки описать словами невозможно. В стране царит особая атмосфера, которая надолго остается с туристами.

Экскурсия каньоны Черногории Тара и Морача
Каньоны Черногории: экскурсии по достопримечательностям

Черногория — это не только пляжи, 85% страны — горные массивы с потрясающими по красоте каньонами. Стоит обязательно посетить каньоны Монтенегро, чтобы оценить самые яркие природные достопримечательности страны.

Экскурсия Скадарское озеро
Скадарское озеро и река Црноевича — Черногория

Скадарское озеро — жемчужина Черногории, здесь обитает 40 видов рыб и 264 вида птиц. На водоеме встречаются пернатые из Сибири, стран Африки и Европы. Некоторые птицы занесены в Красную книгу и считаются редкими. Туристы могут заняться на водоеме фотоохотой, тут распространен экологический туризм. Рядом с озером находится деревушка Вирпазар и граница Албании.

Экскурсия на Рафтинг и Пивское озеро - Черногория
на Рафтинг и Пивское озеро — Черногория

Рафтинг и посещение Пивского озера — это возможность организовать активный отдых и провести время с толком. Любителям рафтинг организуют летом, когда погода благоприятствует.

Экскурсия в Котор и Пераст Черногория
Котор и Пераст

Котор и Пераст в Черногории — знаменитые средневековые города. Они покоряют туристов своей архитектурой и культурными достопримечательностями. Города очень живописные.

Экскурсия по Бока-Которской бухте Черногории
Боко-Которская бухта Черногория

Экскурсия в Боко-Которскую бухту — это возможность посетить яркие черногорские города с многовековой историей. Туристы оставляют здесь свое сердце и потом возвращаются в эти края за новыми впечатлениями. Во время тура гид показывает легендарные сокровища бухты: храмы Котора, узкие крутые лестницы Херцег Нови, дворцы Тивата, рукотворный остров с храмом.

Экскурсии в городе